Skip to content Skip to navigation


Stanford Philharmonia

Saturday, November 12, 2016 7:30PM
Bing Concert Hall

Anna Wittstruck conducts the Philharmonia's program with guests from Ensemble SF (Rebecca Jackson, violin; Jonah Kim, cello; and Christine McLeavey, piano) and Kindra Scharich, mezzo-soprano.


  • Claude Debussy: Prélude à l’après-midi d’un faune
  • Jose Gonzalez Granero: Concerto da Camera (World Premiere)
  • Hector Berlioz: Les nuits d’été

Free Admission for Stanford students beginning one hour prior to curtain at the Ticket Office; one ticket per ID and student must be present. If a Stanford student would like to secure a ticket prior to the performance, please call the Stanford Ticket Office to purchase a ticket at the non-Stanford student price. Non-Stanford students must purchase a ticket.

All persons regardless of age must have a ticket.

All sales are final; tickets may be exchanged up to 1 business day prior, restrictions and fees may apply.

If you have questions about your order, please email Stanford Ticket Office

Stanford Philharmonia