Skip to content Skip to navigation


Stanford Symphony Orchestra and Stanford Symphonic Chorus

Friday, February 24, 2017 7:30PM
Bing Concert Hall

This event is currently at capacity. The notification list is now closed. Any additional tickets will be available at the door beginning an hour prior to the event. Please note there is absolutely no guarantee tickets will become available.

Stephen Sano and Anna Wittstruck, conductors
Silicon Valley Boychoir (Julia Simon, artistic director)
Amy Kyung Min Lee, soprano
David Wilson, tenor
Nikolas Nackley, baritone

Jennifer Higdon: Blue Cathedral
Igor Stravinsky: The Firebird Suite (1919 version)
Carl Orff: Carmina Burana

Discounted with advance purchase:  Regular $20  |  Senior (65+) $15  |  Non-Stanford Student $10
At the door:  Regular $25  |  Senior (65+) $20  |  Non-Stanford Student $15

Free Admission exclusively for Stanford students:
Please pick up your free Stanford student ticket beginning one hour prior to curtain at the venue, subject to availability. One ticket per Stanford student ID.
Stanford students may choose to purchase a ticket in advance by selecting the “Non-Stanford Student" price.

All persons regardless of age must have a ticket.

All sales are final. No refunds. Tickets may be exchanged up to 1 business day prior. Restrictions and fees apply.

If you have questions about your order, please email Stanford Ticket Office

Stanford Symphony Orchestra and Stanford Symphonic Chorus