Skip to content Skip to navigation


Stanford Symphony Orchestra

Saturday, May 20, 2017 3:30PM
Bing Concert Hall

Anna Wittstruck conducts the Stanford Symphony Orchestra's program featuring Arturo Márquez's Danzón No. 2, Ludwig van Beethoven's Symphony No. 7 in A Major, and world premieres of new works by Stanford composers Giancarlo Aquilanti and Mark Applebaum.

Discounted with advance purchase:  Regular $20  |  Senior (65+) $15  |  Non-Stanford Student (present valid student ID card) $10
At the door:  Regular $25  |  Senior (65+) $20  |  Non-Stanford Student (present valid student ID card) $15

Free Admission exclusively for full-time Stanford students with SU photo ID card:
Please pick up your free Stanford student ticket beginning one hour prior to curtain at the venue, subject to availability. One ticket per Stanford student SU photo ID card.
Stanford students may choose to purchase a ticket in advance by selecting the “Non-Stanford Student" price.

All persons regardless of age must have a ticket.

All students are also required to present their valid student photo ID card to ushers.

All sales are final. No refunds. Tickets may be exchanged up to 1 business day prior. Restrictions and fees apply.

If you have questions about your order, please email Stanford Ticket Office

Stanford Symphony Orchestra